Official Section

Josie Lin
Executive Director AFAA | Hong Kong | President of the Jury

Mohammad Atebbai
Founder of Iranian Independents and Professor | Iran

Briccio Santos
Filmmaker, Photographer and President of FILM ASEAN | Philippines

Connie Lam
Executive Director Hong Kong Arts Centre | Hong Kong

Jean Marie del Moral
Photographer | France

Panorama Section

Jonathan Harris
Dean of the School of Art, Birmingham City University | UK | President of the Jury

Maxa Zoller
Director of International Women’s Film Festival Dortmund, Cologne | Germany

Jeong Young Beom
President Star J Entertainment and Talent Agent| Korea

Georgia Wyss
Editor and Producer and Co-founder of TengoTwo | Germany

Sherman Ong
Visual Artist, Filmmaker, Photographer | Malaysia

Discoveries Section

Javier Martín-Domínguez
President of International Press Club, CIP. Spain | Spain | President of the Jury

Catherine de Montalembert
Journalist and Writer | France

Ivo Ferreira
Filmmaker | Portugal

Jeffrey Frigula
Director and Scriptwriter | Spain

Andy Fukutome
Actor and Voiceover Artist | Japan

NETPAC Section

Sandra Sotelo
Journalist and News Correspondent | Philippines | President of the Jury

Donsaron Kovitvanitcha
Independent Film Producer and Distributor | Thailand

Mario Gutiérrez Cru
Director of Proyector Madrid Festival, Video Art Platform | Spain

Esteban Andueza
Cultural Manager and Translator | Spain

Shaghayegh Norouzi
Actress | Iran

Youth Jury

Sandra Mur Puyuelo
Programmer and Researcher | Spain | President of the Jury

Hajar Boujtat
Filmmaker | Pakistan

Catalina Portillo
Producer and Assistant Director | Spain

Marc Malapitan
President of Kalayaan Cultural Association, Barcelona | Philippines

Gabriel Garcia Rivas
Filmmaker and Photographer | Venezuela

Lai Yi
Researcher | China

Adrian Caravaca Caparrós
Researcher | Spain